Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gabriela Ruvalcaba

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gabriela Ruvalcaba

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Garcia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a State Farm Auto Policy Customer and my catalytic converter was stolen from my car recently. My State Farm agent, Gabriela Ruvalcaba and Staff assisted me in the claim process. My car has since been repaired. A special thank you to Erika Reddell for her guidance, assistance, starting my claim and adding photos of my car theft components. She also provided me a list of State Farm recommended body shops. I am a satisfied customer and will recommend my State Farm agent's office to others."

John A (John 3:16)

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years and years of procrastinating to change all my insurance needs to a complete bundle package, We finally took the initiative to get it done.. after plenty of insurance companies research we contacted Gabriela Ruvalcaba with State Farm insurance in Morgan Hill. Gabriela was very thorough and helpful in our insurance needs and options, she took the time to contact us through many days of voice, text and email for our transactions ( I am a bit old school and stubborn ) I don’t like change much but we are very satisfied with our new insurance policy, coverage and competitive rates. Dealing with Gabriela and the reputable State Farm Insurance Company gave us that good ol’ fashion business feeling. We highly recommend Gabriela and her staff over at State Farm Insurance in Morgan Hill for all your insurance needs. Thank you very much for your professionalism and commitment Gabriela! J & R Alejo"

Jonathan Medina

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gabriela & team for helping me out the best they can whenever something happens and making me feel comfortable during the process!"

Russ Satcher

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is exceptional. In this world of cut throat business tactics by agents, Gabriela takes the time and gets to know her clients. She embraces instead of hustles. She talks to her clients and extends her hand across the table. State Farm is fortunate to have Gabriela Ruvalcaba as a representative."

Madeline Yvette Flamer Turner

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby is very personable, and understanding to my situation. She gave me valuable information to help me with policy decisions. I look forward to working with her in the future."

Kassandra Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Gabriela Ruvalcaba for being attentive. It’s good to know that someone is looking out for me."

Scott Murphy

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby is a great insurance agent and super knowledgeable. She is very helpful through every step of the process. Would recommend! :)"

Cindy Gallego

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive great service and whenever we have a question, a rep is prompt to answering or researching the answer."

Jesus Castro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with State Farm for over 40 years They had always been there for me when I need them I've been lucky with my agents The had been always very informative Especially Gabriella ruvalcaba and her personal Whenever I have a question they're always Try to help me and I really appreciate that"

Tony S

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents, They really take the time to find out your needs and help provide you with the best service along the way. Very happy to have them on my side."

Debi Murata

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service of the team here. They are very helpful, personable and provide the needed attention and information to get what you need. Thank you!"

Charles Ward

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika in Gabriela's office has been great, navigating me through various complexities across auto and home auto insurance."

Selena Chen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Gabriela Ruvalcaba State Farm agent is super! Veronica did an outstanding job!! She is very professional, she treats me like a family member, helps me solve all my concerns and finds the perfect policy for me. I am so happy! I would highly recommend them as an agent!"

Bill Colladay

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from a LOCAL agent. Some of our rates were actually REDUCED on our car insurance. Highly recommend Gabriela and her entire staff!"

Ryan Ramirez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to get insurance for my vespa motor scooter and I was helped by a representative named Stefan. I do not know much about insurance at all but I felt very well taken care of. Stefan explained everything to me as simply as possible and I felt good putting my trust into him. 100% recommend speaking to him. Thank you very much for the support!"

Lovely Lauralie

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Stefan at State Farm was phenomenal. Life insurance, I knew as a parent, was something I needed to put in place, but it took me an extremely long time to bring myself to set up the policies. No one wants to think about anything happening to their children or themselves. The topic can be sensitive for some people, myself included. I am so thankful that Stefan was the agent to take care of the life insurance policies for me and my daughter. Not only was the entire process smooth and painless, Stefan listened to my concerns and gave his personal testimony about the policies in place for his own family. I received multiple visual examples of the best policies available. Thank you Stefan for all your time, hard work and help with our life insurance policies. My family is protected and my peace is restored."

Carol Starks

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In speaking with Gabriela I felt her main concern was the welfare of my family.Taking that personal interest help me decide to select State Farm as the company I choose for my life insurance coverage."

Mari Butler

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From beginning to end I feel Gabriela went above and beyond the call of duty! She and Veronica did an outstanding job!! Thank you for treating me like a family friend and not just a number! I would highly recommend her as an agent!"

Kris Riley

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is 🔥🔥. Found some not so good notes in my current policy about how the liability isn't actually liable for other drivers. Talk about fine print! She explained it all to me as well as educating me on things like why an umbrella policy is the way to go. At first I was like worried about cost cause you know, I'm adding 3 policies with great coverages!! Yikes. But once I got the quote and did the math, I'm actually getting better coverage for the home, for the car and a new umbrella for less than what I was paying before (without an umbrella)! 💥 Fantastic. Pulled the trigger on the policies while I was on the phone. She even wrote the break up letter that I'm sending to my other insurance company asap. Lol. Thanks Gabriela!"

Kaylie Salas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pepper reviewed the importance of a life insurance policy even as a young adult. I learned I could help ease the financial burden on my loved ones just in case AND save or invest my all with the same Life Policy! Win-Win!!"

Suvd Su

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gabriela and Stefan for a few month while I was in Morgan Hill. They are really warm and nice and efficient! I had to get a renters policy writing for moving into an apartment. I arrived from out of state late that day and called by 4. They stayed late to help and get the policy written for me for the same day so I could move in. I really appreciate their warm help and if I move back to MH I will for sure come back to them. I highly recommend the business and wish them the best for the future business grow!"

Ariana Benhoff

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not have had a better experience, discussing life insurance is never fun but Ms. Ruvalcaba was informative and kind. After discussing all my options she helped me pick the best policy and I feel great about my decision, I would recommend her to anyone looking for wonderful service and a great product."

Austin Simon

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefan Mercer has been absolutely great throughout the process. He has been helping me get my life insurance policy set up so that I can plan for the future. On top of that, he has been assisting my wife and I with our Homeowners Insurance! He is EXCELLENT in his follow up (not too pushy, but not to hands off either), has great knowledge of the business, and is willing to go above and beyond so that you have the best understanding possible. I definitely recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"

Popis Perez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Veronica for all of your help with the quote I requested to insure my new home. You were such great help and very knowledgeable when helping me better understand the type of coverage i needed for my new home _. You were friendly , professional and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Gabriela Ruvalcabas office and stuff for all of your insurance needs."

Maria Ascencio

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love their service and professionalism."