Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gabriela Ruvalcaba

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gabriela Ruvalcaba

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kassandra Gonzalez

Kassandra Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Gabriela Ruvalcaba for being attentive. It’s good to know that someone is looking out for me."
Profile photo of Casi McIntyre

Casi McIntyre

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend’s family has worked with Gabriela for awhile so when it came time for us to bundle a policy we knew we’d be in good hands. While my boyfriend handled most of the communication for our policies, Gabriela still made the time to personally call me to discuss my options and learn a little more about our upcoming move. To be completely honest I’ve never had an insurance agent bother to get to know me and that felt pretty special! I’m happy we’ll have our policies with State Farm and Gabriela for the long haul!"
Profile photo of Scott Murphy

Scott Murphy

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby is a great insurance agent and super knowledgeable. She is very helpful through every step of the process. Would recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Cindy Gallego

Cindy Gallego

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive great service and whenever we have a question, a rep is prompt to answering or researching the answer."
Profile photo of Jesus Castro

Jesus Castro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with State Farm for over 40 years They had always been there for me when I need them I've been lucky with my agents The had been always very informative Especially Gabriella ruvalcaba and her personal Whenever I have a question they're always Try to help me and I really appreciate that"
Profile photo of Tony S

Tony S

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents, They really take the time to find out your needs and help provide you with the best service along the way. Very happy to have them on my side."
Profile photo of Debi Murata

Debi Murata

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service of the team here. They are very helpful, personable and provide the needed attention and information to get what you need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charles Ward

Charles Ward

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika in Gabriela's office has been great, navigating me through various complexities across auto and home auto insurance."
Profile photo of Selena Chen

Selena Chen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Gabriela Ruvalcaba State Farm agent is super! Veronica did an outstanding job!! She is very professional, she treats me like a family member, helps me solve all my concerns and finds the perfect policy for me. I am so happy! I would highly recommend them as an agent!"
Profile photo of Bill Colladay

Bill Colladay

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from a LOCAL agent. Some of our rates were actually REDUCED on our car insurance. Highly recommend Gabriela and her entire staff!"
Profile photo of Kathy Garcia

Kathy Garcia

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm car insurance customer since the 1990s. I feel my State Farm agent's office has always provided excellent customer service whenever contacted them. Recently I worked with Pepper Fortman for updating my policy and provided me clarification on coverage. She is very thorough, professional and followed up with information quickly. Pepper is cheerful, easy to talk to and has good sense of humor. Kathy Garcia 2-24-2022"
Profile photo of Ryan Ramirez

Ryan Ramirez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to get insurance for my vespa motor scooter and I was helped by a representative named Stefan. I do not know much about insurance at all but I felt very well taken care of. Stefan explained everything to me as simply as possible and I felt good putting my trust into him. 100% recommend speaking to him. Thank you very much for the support!"
Profile photo of Lovely Lauralie

Lovely Lauralie

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Stefan at State Farm was phenomenal. Life insurance, I knew as a parent, was something I needed to put in place, but it took me an extremely long time to bring myself to set up the policies. No one wants to think about anything happening to their children or themselves. The topic can be sensitive for some people, myself included. I am so thankful that Stefan was the agent to take care of the life insurance policies for me and my daughter. Not only was the entire process smooth and painless, Stefan listened to my concerns and gave his personal testimony about the policies in place for his own family. I received multiple visual examples of the best policies available. Thank you Stefan for all your time, hard work and help with our life insurance policies. My family is protected and my peace is restored."
Profile photo of Carol Starks

Carol Starks

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In speaking with Gabriela I felt her main concern was the welfare of my family.Taking that personal interest help me decide to select State Farm as the company I choose for my life insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mari Butler

Mari Butler

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From beginning to end I feel Gabriela went above and beyond the call of duty! She and Veronica did an outstanding job!! Thank you for treating me like a family friend and not just a number! I would highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Kris Riley

Kris Riley

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is 🔥🔥. Found some not so good notes in my current policy about how the liability isn't actually liable for other drivers. Talk about fine print! She explained it all to me as well as educating me on things like why an umbrella policy is the way to go. At first I was like worried about cost cause you know, I'm adding 3 policies with great coverages!! Yikes. But once I got the quote and did the math, I'm actually getting better coverage for the home, for the car and a new umbrella for less than what I was paying before (without an umbrella)! 💥 Fantastic. Pulled the trigger on the policies while I was on the phone. She even wrote the break up letter that I'm sending to my other insurance company asap. Lol. Thanks Gabriela!"
Profile photo of Kaylie Salas

Kaylie Salas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pepper reviewed the importance of a life insurance policy even as a young adult. I learned I could help ease the financial burden on my loved ones just in case AND save or invest my all with the same Life Policy! Win-Win!!"
Profile photo of Suvd Su

Suvd Su

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gabriela and Stefan for a few month while I was in Morgan Hill. They are really warm and nice and efficient! I had to get a renters policy writing for moving into an apartment. I arrived from out of state late that day and called by 4. They stayed late to help and get the policy written for me for the same day so I could move in. I really appreciate their warm help and if I move back to MH I will for sure come back to them. I highly recommend the business and wish them the best for the future business grow!"
Profile photo of Ariana Benhoff

Ariana Benhoff

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not have had a better experience, discussing life insurance is never fun but Ms. Ruvalcaba was informative and kind. After discussing all my options she helped me pick the best policy and I feel great about my decision, I would recommend her to anyone looking for wonderful service and a great product."
Profile photo of Austin Simon

Austin Simon

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefan Mercer has been absolutely great throughout the process. He has been helping me get my life insurance policy set up so that I can plan for the future. On top of that, he has been assisting my wife and I with our Homeowners Insurance! He is EXCELLENT in his follow up (not too pushy, but not to hands off either), has great knowledge of the business, and is willing to go above and beyond so that you have the best understanding possible. I definitely recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Popis Perez

Popis Perez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Veronica for all of your help with the quote I requested to insure my new home. You were such great help and very knowledgeable when helping me better understand the type of coverage i needed for my new home _. You were friendly , professional and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Gabriela Ruvalcabas office and stuff for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Ascencio

Maria Ascencio

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love their service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Tara Plummer

Tara Plummer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Gabriela for a few months now as I have transitioned from moving off of my parent’s car insurance to my own. Gabriela really values getting to know her clients and is easy to talk to. She has helped set me up with car insurance, renter’s insurance and an umbrella policy that works best with where I am at in life right now. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mary Arios

Mary Arios

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I selected Gabriela's office and staff after my long term agent retired, because of my familiarity with her and members of her staff. She did a quick review of my policies and contacted me to discuss a couple of gaps in my coverage. Needless to say, I'm now feeling very confident with not only protecting my assets, but working with an agent that I feel has my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Dan Orlando

Dan Orlando

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Erika, who is now part of the Gabriela Ruvalcaba State Farm team, and am pleased to say I've transferred all our accounts to this new office as our previous agent retired. Our choice was primarily due to how well Erika takes care of her clients and quick responses and knowledge of their products offered."