Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gabriela Ruvalcaba

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gabriela Ruvalcaba

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Gallego

Cindy Gallego

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive great service and whenever we have a question, a rep is prompt to answering or researching the answer."
Profile photo of Jesus Castro

Jesus Castro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony S

Tony S

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents, They really take the time to find out your needs and help provide you with the best service along the way. Very happy to have them on my side."
Profile photo of Debi Murata

Debi Murata

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service of the team here. They are very helpful, personable and provide the needed attention and information to get what you need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charles Ward

Charles Ward

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika in Gabriela's office has been great, navigating me through various complexities across auto and home auto insurance."
Profile photo of Selena Chen

Selena Chen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Colladay

Bill Colladay

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from a LOCAL agent. Some of our rates were actually REDUCED on our car insurance. Highly recommend Gabriela and her entire staff!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ramirez

Ryan Ramirez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lovely Lauralie

Lovely Lauralie

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Starks

Carol Starks

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In speaking with Gabriela I felt her main concern was the welfare of my family.Taking that personal interest help me decide to select State Farm as the company I choose for my life insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mari Butler

Mari Butler

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From beginning to end I feel Gabriela went above and beyond the call of duty! She and Veronica did an outstanding job!! Thank you for treating me like a family friend and not just a number! I would highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Kris Riley

Kris Riley

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaylie Salas

Kaylie Salas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pepper reviewed the importance of a life insurance policy even as a young adult. I learned I could help ease the financial burden on my loved ones just in case AND save or invest my all with the same Life Policy! Win-Win!!"
Profile photo of Ariana Benhoff

Ariana Benhoff

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Popis Perez

Popis Perez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Ascencio

Maria Ascencio

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love their service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Tara Plummer

Tara Plummer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Arios

Mary Arios

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Orlando

Dan Orlando

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stu Kingman

Stu Kingman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years with no reason to look elsewhere. Gabriela's office in Morgan Hill, is close, and convenient with plenty of off street parking. Always friendly, quick accurate response to any questions."
Profile photo of Michael Fiedorowicz

Michael Fiedorowicz

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Stefan helped me get exactly what I needed very quickly!"
Profile photo of Tina Hutchens

Tina Hutchens

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefan was very helpful this morning changing my new car over onto my Statefarm policy. He reviewed my current coverage and helped me choose the right coverage to fit my needs. He even had to listen to my dogs bark the entire call and just laughed. Awesome service!"