Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June Burruss

June Burruss

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Burruss
"These are my people! Both Erika and Gabriela came to our rescue in a situation that needed a quick reply in a task that required them to do some research. Not only did they come through in an extremely quick and efficient manner but saved us some $$$!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stewart
"Pepper F. is an awesome agency representative that works diligently to resolve claims for her customers. She knows how to show compassion while helping bridge the relationship between the agency and the claims department and would definitely recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Dan & Shell Ostler

Dan & Shell Ostler

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan & Shell Ostler
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Athena Reisch

Athena Reisch

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Reisch
"Veronica is a Rovkstar!!!! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Fletchall

Rhonda Fletchall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Fletchall
"Pepper thoroughly and patiently explained policies with me. She was friendly and attentive to my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Espinoza

Stephanie Espinoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Espinoza
"love how caring and helpful the staff is especially pepper she is always checking in on my family making sure we are ok and taken care of highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Frank

Jeffrey Frank

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Frank
"Gabriela has been nothing short of a fountain of knowledge, wisdom, and sound financial advice for all of my insurance needs. 'Wow!' doesn't even begin to cover how impressive she is!"
Profile photo of Brian Kessler

Brian Kessler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kessler
"Gabriela and her team are very kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for all of your insurance needs. Thank you for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Jayna Brady

Jayna Brady

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna Brady
"I appreciate the agents knowledge level and ability to articulate my options"
Profile photo of gary hoskins

gary hoskins

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary hoskins
"Pepper Fortman is a great representative for your company. She was able to relate the value she would bring to my insurance needs Gary Hoskins"
Profile photo of The Wilhelm Screeners

The Wilhelm Screeners

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Wilhelm Screeners
"Gabriela is so friendly and helpful. She really cares. 10/10 would reccomend!"
Profile photo of David

David

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Look for Gabriella ruvalcaba excellent service and bi lingual (Spanish). Gabriela and her team get the job done"
Profile photo of Rowan Newcomb

Rowan Newcomb

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rowan Newcomb
"Pepper was great; she is thoughtful and kind and has people’s best interests at heart. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Brett Freliche

Brett Freliche

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Freliche
"I've been insured with State Farm for over 25 years, and have worked with several agents during that time. Gabriela is the most professional and caring of an agent I have encountered. And, she was able to get things done that my previous agent was unable to! She is proof that not all agents are alike!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lewis
"I’ve switched to Gabriela and have never looked back. She has been providing reliable coverage for years, offering a wide range of insurance options to meet your needs. Their customer service is top-notch, always ready to assist and answer any questions you may have. Ive had the pleasure to witness their claims process too, and it was easy and hassle-free. Overall, I highly recommend State Farm Insurance for their excellent coverage and exceptional customer service! 😄👍"
Profile photo of María Mejía

María Mejía

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María Mejía
"The best bilingual insurance agency I have ever dealt with. They treat us with courtesy and respect always. As well as always solving our inquiries with prompt responses and some of the best rates on the market. Thank you to Gabriella and Veronica!💞"
Profile photo of Lupe Valencia

Lupe Valencia

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Valencia
"Excelente customer service"
Profile photo of Jett Rodriguez

Jett Rodriguez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jett Rodriguez
"I have gotten myself in situations that required professional assistance right away. They have always been there for me.. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Denicore

Elizabeth Denicore

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Denicore
"Very pleasant prompt reliable"
Profile photo of Ed Raco

Ed Raco

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Raco
"Very comprehensive and their customer service is top tier!"
Profile photo of Julie McGee

Julie McGee

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie McGee
"Veronica so patiently helped me navigate multiple asks and had all the answers. Between motor vehicle, rental property, and homeowners insurance. She made it painless and quick. Gabby and team are so well organized I will even be moving over an account from another agents office to this one."
Profile photo of Daisy f

Daisy f

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy f
"This team is exceptional! I was new to the insurance policy process and they were very patient with me. They welcomed me, made me feel comfortable and are extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of erick estrada

erick estrada

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick estrada
"Veronica was very profesional She helped me with my health and auto insurance and gave me a lot of information and set everything up for me . Very fast, very informative !"
Profile photo of Cristina Duran

Cristina Duran

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Duran
"Veronica was very helpful. Service was fast & very professional."
Profile photo of Alexander Estrada

Alexander Estrada

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Estrada
"One of the best people I’ve met. Not only did Gabriela help me open a life insurance policy but also explained the pros and cons and what to expect from it. She was really patient and understanding that I had little to no knowledge on this policy and explained it thoroughly to me and how it’ll help in the long run. Extremely grateful to have crossed paths with her!"