Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy Bennett

Billy Bennett

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Bennett
"I cant start to express how great this team has been to me. When my truck was broken into and almost stollen i felt as if I was stuck. I filed a claim and shortly after a message from Pepper came to my phone. I explained my situation with a new job on the line and the only thing holding me back was not having my truck. She was nothing short of amazing!! She talked me through everything and had my back. She was calling team members and helping me get to the front of the line to get my truck back on the road. As of today I currently have a tow truck in the way and my truck is going to be fixed. This team is a team I will always be on because of the effort and care they put into my situation. They may never know how grateful I truly am for their help in this situation. They checked on me almost every day to see how I was doing and what they could do to help me out in this situation. If you are looking for a group of amazing people and a helpful staff that will have your back, this is the team you should join. God bless this group!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Jones

Maria Jones

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jones
"DeAndre LeNard showed great customer. Very knowledgeable in his field. Made sure to answer all my questions and that I understand all my opinions. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of alanah jones

alanah jones

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alanah jones
"Dre was great and very informative on everything we discussed and he managed to meet every single insurance need I had. I will be recommending every one I come across to him! Thank you Gabriela State Farm and thank you as well Dre"
Profile photo of aryana navarrette

aryana navarrette

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aryana navarrette
"I just recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm with Gabriela’s office and I couldn’t express enough how easy and awesome the experience was! I got the pleasure to work with Dre and he was fantastic! I will recommend all my family and friends here and to make sure they work with Dre!!"
Profile photo of Jayce Hunter

Jayce Hunter

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayce Hunter
"Dre was very kind and helpful and gave me a better understanding of the service provided"
Profile photo of Kaden Hunter

Kaden Hunter

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Hunter
"Dre"
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah
"Deandre Lenard at State Farm provided excellent service and helped me find the perfect insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Parks

David Parks

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Parks
"Dre did a wonderful job helping me find the best coverages for my policy, and he was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joe Skapik

Joe Skapik

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Skapik
"I needed to get insurance for a new car. The process took less than ten minutes. I always find this office very responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Katelyn Wolfe

Katelyn Wolfe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Wolfe
"Gabriela’s team has been so helpful as I’ve dealt with my fair share of car issues… the support has been great and much appreciated. The hugest shoutout to Pepper Fortman: she’s amazing!!! She’s me and my family’s favorite on the State Farm team. She always goes the extra mile when helping us and truly makes an effort to connect. She’s always reached out when I have car issues and has been kind, caring, and positive when I needed it most during stressful times. Beyond her amazing personality, she is so knowledgeable and can always answer my questions thoroughly. Thank you as always Pepper!!"
Profile photo of Myc Khan

Myc Khan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myc Khan
"They were very helpful with my claim and handled it extremely quick! Go statefarm!"
Profile photo of Vickie Davis

Vickie Davis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Davis
"Great group. Always very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Caitlin Colladay

Caitlin Colladay

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Colladay
"Erika was super helpful and friendly and explained my policy I had with State Farm and answered all my questions. Feel very takes care of with State Farm and the team!"
Profile photo of Vince Barone

Vince Barone

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Barone
"The State Farm Team, especially Pepper, was so helpful to our family! She even reached out on a Sunday to make sure we were taken care of and provided much needed guidance!"
Profile photo of Michael Barone

Michael Barone

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barone
"My experience with this State Farm agent was amazing! She helped me work through every step and explained everything very clearly to me! I wouldn't have been able to do what I needed to do without her. A very nice and caring insurance agent who shows how much she really cares about the customer! Amazing experience overall!"
Profile photo of Winston Coleman

Winston Coleman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winston Coleman
"Pepper is so wonderful and good dancer as I recently discovered! Her work ethic is strong and her ability to remain calm a wonderful asset as well her ability to assist others"
Profile photo of Leslie Singh

Leslie Singh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Singh
"Pepper, Gabby and the whole team have always been helpful with any of our needs and made sure that we are set up with the best plans for the time."
Profile photo of Benjamin Estrada

Benjamin Estrada

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Estrada
"Gabriela is one of the most patient and professional agents I had ever insured with. I will definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Danny Gonzalez

Danny Gonzalez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Gonzalez
"Amazing work!"
Profile photo of kassandra amador

kassandra amador

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kassandra amador
"Pepper and Gabby were amazing help!"
Profile photo of Joyce Bruce

Joyce Bruce

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Bruce
"This office has great customer service! They were quick to get back to me, understand the problem and resolve it! Pepper Fortman has been most helpful!"
Profile photo of B C

B C

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"Pepper sets a superb example of providing social support, as well as having cultural competence. She's definitely someone you can build a rapport with. Thank you Pepper!"
Profile photo of Branden Franklin

Branden Franklin

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Franklin
"Pepper and Gabby are always sure to keep us informed of changes and info regarding policy’s. Their responsiveness and caring service is why I stick around."
Profile photo of Gisele Coleman

Gisele Coleman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Coleman
"Pepper is so sweet and so lovely to know; she’s very interested in me as a friend and I really appreciate her level of patience, care and compassion! She’s awesome 🤩"
Profile photo of June Burruss

June Burruss

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Burruss
"These are my people! Both Erika and Gabriela came to our rescue in a situation that needed a quick reply in a task that required them to do some research. Not only did they come through in an extremely quick and efficient manner but saved us some $$$!"